CONTACT

Board Members

President
Macarena Jones – macarena.jones@gmail.com

1st VP Administrative
JoAnn Picanes – joannpicanes@bellsouth.net

2nd VP Fundraising
Elyssa Lewis – elyssalewis@gmail.com

3rd VP Programs/Activities
Jing Liang – carol3113@gmail.com

4th VP Communications
Jaysri Castro – pinecrestptaweb@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Maritza Shapiro – maritzashapiro@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Andrea Carneiro – Andicarn@gmail.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Roca – pinecrestptatreas@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Jenn Gould – Jenn3270@bellsouth.net

1st VP (JoAnn Picanes) – Administrative Committee Chairs

ESSAC Liaison
Macarena Jones – Macarena.jones@gmail.com

Hospitality
Olivia Cajigas – oliviaeslami@yahoo.com
Shona Blonsky – srblonsky@yahoo.com
Christine Reynolds – Christine@botics.com
Irene Bligh – irene112@aol.com

Legislative Representative
Christine Jurado – Christine@juradolaw.com

Membership
Lhana Nelson – Lhananelson@yahoo.com

Teacher Mini Grants
Jenn Gould – Jenn3270@bellsouth.net

Parent Tours
Elyssa Lewis – elewis@imagereflex.com
Cara Althuis – caraalthuis@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator
Christine Jurado – pinecrestptacommunication@gmail.com
Margarita Garcia Fanta – garciafanta@hotmail.com

School Pictures
Jill Olster – Jlgoldberg2@yahoo.com
Leslie Matus – LPM1102@aol.com

Staff Appreciation Week
Rebecca Rotolante – rebeccaeads@bellsouth.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Geraldine Blakely – geraldineblakely@gmail.com

School Directory
Carmen Hellman – carmen@hellmanadr.com
Marisol Laria

2nd VP (Elyssa Lewis) Fundraising Committee Chairs

Birthday Book Club
Ceci Curbelo – cecilonga216@aol.com
Melisa Chantres (Co-Chair) – mmchantres@evclay.com

Book Fair
Manuela Villaca – manuvillaca@hotmail.com
Roberta Longman – robertalongman@gmail.com
Marika Lynch dad books bagels – marikalynch@me.com
Gemma Chedgey – gemmachedgey@yahoo.co.uk

Box Tops
Maritza Castro – maritza0130@gmail.com

Brick Campaign
Jill Swerdlow – jill@swerdlow.com
Beth Lazar – bethm1428@aol.com

Fun Fest/Carnival-Head Chairs
Michelle Von Der Goltz – michellevondergoltz@gmail.com
Liz Albelo – larranz@hotmail.com

Boosterthon
Elyssa Lewis – elyssalewis@gmail.com

School Store
Davenie Faber – pinecrestptastore@gmail.com

3rd VP (Jing Lang) Programs/Activities Committee Chairs

Fairchild Challenge
Patrick Karakadze – karakadze@gmail.com
Gloria Ferrer – gloriaferr@gmail.com

Career Day
Jennifer McCafferty – jmccaffertyfernandez@gmail.com
Kim Martinez-Lejarza – kmartinez0226@gmail.com

Clubs
Lindsey Katz – Travlinz@aol.com
Antonella Lagomarsino S – antolago@gmail.com

Family Crisis
Ms. Vega – terrific@dadeschools.net

Field Day
Jenny Austin – Austin2205@gmail.com

Green Committee
Lisa Mainka – lisamainka@me.com
Samantha Durso – Srdurso@gmail.com

Gardening Committee
Michelle Von der Goltz – michellevondergoltz@gmail.com

Listeners Program
Andrea Loeb – mommyloeb@aol.com

Red Ribbon Week
Ms. Vega – terrific@dadeschools.net

Safety Committee
Roberta Longman – robertalongman@gmail.com
Manuela Villaca – manuvillaca@hotmail.com

Wellness
Samantha Durso – srdurso@gmail.com
Shona Blonsky – srblonsky@yahoo.com
Kate Grabiszenski – personalchef.kate@gmail.com

 4th VP (Jaysri Castro) Communications Committee Chairs

Bulletin Boards
Jackie Schffrin – jschiff29@aol.com

Pinecrest e-Newsletter
Michelle Addison – parrottalkonline@gmail.com

Public Relations
Melissa Chantres – mmchantres@evclay.com

PTA Website
Jaysri Castro – pinecrestptaweb@gmail.com

Memory Book
Darlly Modia – darllymodia@gmail.com
Camila Caballero – camillacaballero@yahoo.com

Have a question for the PTA?  Fill out the form below and send us an email!

Location